A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Administration

Group photo of all the deans standing in front of Coleman Pavilion

Dean

Dr. Roger Hadley

Roger Hadley, MD

Dean, School of Medicine
Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs, LLUH

Contact: Lysenia Quijano
Email: lquijano@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4481 or Ext. 44481


Vice Deans

Ricardo Peverini, MD

Vice Dean, Clinical Affairs
Associate Dean, Clinical Faculty

Contact: LaDawna Tigard
Email: ltigard@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-7448 Ext. 87448

Tamara Thomas

Tamara Thomas, MD

Vice Dean, Academic Affairs
Associate Dean, Faculty Development

Contact: Brittany Kinney
Email: bkinney@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4766 or Ext. 44766

 

Senior Associate Dean

Dr. Leonard Werner

Leonard Werner, MD

Senior Associate Dean, Medical Student Education

Email: lwerner@llu.edu
Contact: Lorelei Cress
Phone: (909) 558-4255 or Ext. 44255

 
 

Associate Deans

Dr. Lynda Daniel

Lynda Daniel-Underwood, MD, MS, FACEP

Associate Dean, Program Development and Evaluation
Assistant Dean, Clinical Site Recruitment

Contact: Debbie Warmouth
Email: dwarmouth@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4271 or Ext. 44271

Dr. Penelope Duerksen-Hughes

Penelope Duerksen-Hughes, PhD

Associate Dean, Basic Sciences and Translational Research

Contact: Deanna Wheeler
Email: dewheeler@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-1000 Ext. 42718

Dr. Daniel W. Giang

Daniel W. Giang, MD

Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education

Contact: Teresa Meinken
Email: tmeinken@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-6779 or Ext. 66779

Dr. Henry Lamberton

Henry L. Lamberton, PsyD

Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Contact: Karen Schiller
Email: kschiller@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4630 or Ext. 44630

Dr. James Pappas

James M. Pappas, MD

Associate Dean, Quality and Patient Safety

Contact: Cherise Alexander
Email: chalexander@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-3608 or Ext. 33608

Dr. Leroy Reese

Leroy E. Reese, MD

Associate Dean, Los Angeles Programs

Contact: Pat Sandoval
Email: Patricia.Sandoval@ah.org
Phone: (323) 881-8840

Dr. Sarah Roddy

Sarah Roddy, MD

Associate Dean, Admissions and Recruitment

Contact: Amy Muthersbaugh
Email: admissions.sm@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4467 or Ext. 44467

Dr. Tamara Shankel

Tamara M. Shankel, MD

Associate Dean, Clinical Education

Contact: Debbie Warmouth
Email: dwarmouth@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4271 or Ext. 44271

David Wren

David G. Wren, MHA, FACHE

Associate Dean, Faculty Practice Affairs

Contact: Sherri Dart
Email: sdart@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-2315 or Ext. 25514
(909) 558-2315 or 22315 - LLUHC Exec Offices

Alice Wongworawat

Alice Wongworawat, MBA

Associate Dean, Finance and Administration

Contact: Julie Lee
Email: julee1@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-7660 or Ext. 87660

 
 

Assistant Deans

Lenoa Edwards

Lenoa Edwards, MA, MPH

Assistant Dean, Admissions

Contact: Amy Muthersbaugh
Email: admissions.sm@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4467 or Ext. 44467

Dr. Dwight C. Evans

Dwight C. Evans, MD

Assistant Dean, Veterans Affairs

Email: dwight.evans@va.gov
Contact: Jackie Denham
Phone: (909) 583-6007

Dr. Dwight C. Evans

Hansel Fletcher, PhD

Assistant Dean, Graduate Student Affairs

Contact: Carley Brown
Email: carleybrown@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4480 or ext. 44480

Dr. Larry Loo

Larry Loo, MD

Assistant Dean, Continuing Medical Education

Contact: CME Office
Phone: (909) 558-4663

Dr. Martie Parsley

Martie L. Parsley, PhD

Assistant Dean, Residency Curriculum

Contact: Teresa Meinken
Email: tmeinken@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-8479 or Ext. 88479

Dr. M. Daniel Wongworawat

M. Daniel Wongworawat, MD

Assistant Dean, Career Advisement

Contact: Debbie Warmouth
Email: dwarmouth@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4271 or Ext. 44271


Assistants to the Dean

Dr. Resa L. Chase

Resa L. Chase, MD

Assistant to the Dean for Basic Science Curriculum

Contact: Ronda Krug
Email: rkrug@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-7495 or Ext. 87495

Dr. Daisy DeLeon

Daisy DeLeon, PhD

Assistant to the Dean for Diversity

Contact: Venice Brown
Email: vbrown@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-8735 or Ext. 88735

Marvalee Hoffman

Marvalee J. Hoffman

Director, Records & Student Services

Email: mjhoffman@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-4729
Fax: (909) 558-0255

Dr. Linda J. Mason

Linda J. Mason, MD

Assistant to the Dean for Medical Staff Affairs

Contact: Debbie Whitaker
Email: dwhitaker@llu.edu
Phone: (909) 558-1000 Ext. 42257

Dr. Rhodes Rigsby

Rhodes L. Rigsby, MD, MBA

Special Assistant to the Dean for Administration

Email: rrigsby@llu.edu
Contact: Lisa Brents
Phone: (909) 558-3052 or Ext. 33052
Pager: rrigsby@my2way.com