A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Committee Members

Gentry Russell
Chair, Class of 2017


Daniel Udrea
Class of 2018


Zetha Sovyanhadi
Class of 2019


Xianzhang (Alice) Geng
Class of 2020


Nick Sanchez
Basic Sciences


Tamara Thomas, MD
Vice Dean, Academic Affairs


Leonard Werner, MD
Senior Associate Dean, Medical Student Education


A. Wongworawat, MBA
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration


DP Harris, PhD
VP/CIO for Academia


Robert Tyo, MBA
Director of Technical Services, LLUIS


John Wical
Director of Administrative Systems


Dave Gilsdorf
LLUIS Director, Educational Technology


Karen Schiller
Office Manager, Student Affairs


Kirk Campbell
Director, Educational Support Services


Amanda Valencia