A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Faculty

Division of Anatomy Faculty

Core:

Denise BellingerDenise Bellinger, PhD
Associate Research Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7069
Fax:(909) 558-0432
E-mail:dbellinger@llu.edu Chase, ResaResa Chase, MD
Professor

Phone:(909) 825-2820
Fax:(909) 777-3224
E-mail:rchase@llu.edu Bradley ColeBradley Cole, MD
Assistant Professor

Phone:909-583-6049
E-mail:bcole@llu.edu Escobar-Poni, BerthaBertha Escobar-Poni, MD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7102
Fax:(909) 558-4023
E-mail:bescobar@llu.edu Kirby, Michael A.Michael Kirby, PhD
Professor

Phone:(909) 824-0800 Ext.42274
E-mail:mkirby@llu.edu Nava, P. BenP. Ben Nava, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair

Phone:(909) 558-7602
Fax:(909) 558-7950
E-mail:pnava@llu.edu

Oberg, Kerby C.Kerby C. Oberg, MD, PhD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7212
Fax:(909) 558-0439
E-mail:koberg@llu.edu Payne, Kimberly J.Kimberly Payne, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, Translational Research

Phone:(909) 558-1363
Fax:(909) 558-177
E-mail:kpayne@llu.edu Wright, Kenneth RKenneth Wright, PhD
Associate Professor & Anatomy, Graduate Program Director

Phone:(909) 558-5073
Fax:(909) 558-7950
E-mail:kwright@llu.edu Mary Kearns-Jonker, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone:(909) 558-8694
Fax:(909) 558-7950
E-mail:mkearnsjonker@llu.edu Soriano, SalvadorSalvador Soriano, PhD
Associated Professor - Neurodegenerative Disease Laboratory

E-mail:ssoriano@llu.edu

Adjunct:

Hooker, William M.William Hooker, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone:(909) 558-4630
E-mail:bhooker@llu.edu Yellon, Steven MSteven Yellon, PhD
Professor
Division of Physiology

Phone:(909) 558-5208
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:syellon@llu.edu