A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Program Coordinators

Basic Sciences Graduate Program

Director of Student Services

Marissa Fulache

Marissa Fulache, MS, EdD

Phone: (909) 558-4527
E-mail: mfulache@llu.edu

Program Directors

Hansel Fletcher

Hansel Fletcher, PhD
Assistant Dean for Graduate Student Affairs
Program Director Microbiology

Phone: (909) 558- 8497
E-mail: hfletcher@llu.edu

Ken Wright

Kenneth Wright, PhD
Program Director Anatomy

Phone: (909) 558-5073
E-mail:kwright@llu.edu

Nathan Wall

Nathan Wall, PhD
Program Director Biochemistry

Phone: (909) 558- 4000  Ext. 81397
E-mail: nwall@llu.edu

John Buchholz

John Buchholz, PhD
Program Director Pharmacology

Phone: (909) 558- 7026
E-mail: jbuchholz@llu.edu

John Zhang

John H. Zhang, MD, PhD
Program Director Physiology

Phone: (909) 558- 4723
E-mail: jhzhang@llu.edu