A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Abstracts

Click at the below button for PDF file of Symposium Abstracts

Contact Information

LLU Basic Sciences
Christopher G. Wilson
Phone: 909-651-5895
Fax: 909-558-4029
Email: cgwilson@llu.edu

IESCC
Ubaldo Soto
Phone: 909-558-7562
Fax: 909-558-4035
E-mail: usoto@llu.edu

For Poster Presentation Information:

LLU Basic Sciences
Kylie Watts, PhD
Phone: 909-558-1000 Ext. 83394
Fax: 909-558-4035
Email: kwatts@llu.edu

IESCC
Juli Unternaehrer, PhD
Phone: 909-558-7691
Fax: 909-558-4887
Email: junternaehrer@llu.edu

For Symposium Organization:
Maria Villarreal
Phone: 909-558-7464
Fax:909-558-0119
Email: mvillarreal@llu.edu

Jacqueline Brower
Phone: 909-558-4480
Fax: 909-558-4035
Email: jbrower@llu.edu