Division of Anatomy Faculty

Core:

Denise Bellinger
Denise Bellinger, PhD
Associate Research Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7069
Fax:(909) 558-0432
E-mail:dbellinger@llu.edu

Chase, Resa

Resa Chase, MD
Professor

Phone:(909) 825-2820
Fax:(909) 777-3224
E-mail:rchase@llu.edu

Bradley Cole

Bradley Cole, MD
Assistant Professor

Phone:909-583-6049
E-mail:bcole@llu.edu

Escobar-Poni, Bertha

Bertha Escobar-Poni, MD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7102
Fax:(909) 558-4023
E-mail:bescobar@llu.edu

Kirby, Michael A.

Michael Kirby, PhD

Professor

Phone:(909) 824-0800 Ext.42274
E-mail:mkirby@llu.edu

Nava, P. Ben

P. Ben Nava, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair

Phone:(909) 558-7602
Fax:(909) 558-7950
E-mail:pnava@llu.edu

Oberg, Kerby C.

Kerby C. Oberg, MD, PhD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7212
Fax:(909) 558-0439
E-mail:koberg@llu.edu

Payne, Kimberly J.

Kimberly Payne, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, Translational Research

Phone:(909) 558-1363
Fax:(909) 558-177
E-mail:kpayne@llu.edu

Wright, Kenneth R

Kenneth Wright, PhD
Associate Professor & Anatomy, Graduate Program Director

Phone:(909) 558-5073
Fax:(909) 558-7950
E-mail:kwright@llu.edu 



Mary Kearns-Jonker, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone:(909) 558-8694
Fax:(909) 558-7950
E-mail:mkearnsjonker@llu.edu

Soriano, Salvador

Salvador Soriano, PhD
Associated Professor - Neurodegenerative Disease Laboratory

E-mail:ssoriano@llu.edu

Adjunct:

Hooker, William M.

William Hooker, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone:(909) 558-4630
E-mail:bhooker@llu.edu

Yellon, Steven M

Steven Yellon, PhD
Professor
Division of Physiology

Phone:(909) 558-5208
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:syellon@llu.edu