A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Students

Ivana Alicea

Ivana Alicea

BS - Antillean University, Puerto Rico, 2015
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: ialiceapolanco@llu.edu

Leane Woods-Burnham

Leane Woods-Burnham

BS - The University of Akron, 2012
Basic Science, Microbiolgy

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: lewoods@llu.edu

Kathia Cordero

Kathia Cordero

BS - University of Puerto Rico, Mayagüez, 2006
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: kacordero@llu.edu

Brandon Dixon

Brandon Dixon

BS - Oakwood University, 2012
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: bjdixon@llu.edu

Alfonso Duran, MD

Alfonso Duran, MD

Loma Linda University, 2010
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: aduran@llu.edu

Christina Du Ross

Christina Du Ross

MS - Case Western Reserve University, 2011
Basic Science, Microbiology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: ckduross@llu.edu

Lara Durrant

Lara Durrant

BA - University of Southern California, 2012
Basic Science, Pharmacology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: ldurrant@llu.edu

Whitney S. Evans

Whitney S. Evans

BS - Oakwood University, 2008
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: wevans@llu.edu

Heather Ferguson

Heather Ferguson

BS - Walla Walla University, 2010
Basic Science, Biochemistry

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: hferguson@llu.edu

Naomi Jackson

Naomi Jackson

BS - Southern Adventist University, 2013
Basic Science, Biochemistry

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: pajackson@llu.edu

Jenniffer Licero-Campbell

Jenniffer Licero-Campbell

BA - Baylor University, 2011
Basic Science, Anatomy

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: jlicerocampbell@llu.edu

Richard Lindsey

Richard Lindsey

BS - Biola University, 2012
Basic Science, Molecular Biology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: rlindsey@llu.edu

Shannalee Martinez

Shannalee Martinez

BA - Southern Adventist University, 2010
Basic Science, Anatomy

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: smartinez@llu.edu

Karina Mayagoitia

Karina Mayagoitia

BS - Pacific Union College, 2015
Basic Science, Chemistry

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: kmayagoitia@llu.edu

Jacques Mbongue

Jacques Mbongue

BS - Oakwood University, 2012
Basic Science, Physiology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: jmbongue@llu.edu

Terry-Ann Maria Milford

Terry-Ann Maria Milford

BS - Northern Caribbean University, 2003
Basic Science, Anatomy

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: tmilford@llu.edu

Manuel Montero

Manuel Montero

BS - Antillean Adventist University, 2006
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: mlmontero@llu.edu

Ron Moyron

Ron Moyron

BS - La Sierra University, 2012
Basic Science, Biochemistry

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: rmoyron@llu.edu

Chane N. O'Bannon

Chane N. O'Bannon

BS - Oakwood University, 2006
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: cobannon@llu.edu

Greisha L. Ortiz-Hernandez

Greisha Ortiz-Hernandez

BS - Universidad Metropolitana Puerto Rico, 2014
Basic Science, Biology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: gortizhernandez@llu.edu

Darysbel Perez

Darysbel Perez

BS - Antillean Adventist University, 2009
Basic Science, Microbiology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: daperez@llu.edu

Leslimar Rios-Colon

Leslimar Rios-Colon

BS - University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras, 2010
Basic Science, Microbiology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: lrioscolon@llu.edu

Hiel Rutanhira

Hiel Rutanhira

BS - Southern Adventist, 2012
Basic Science, Biology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: hrutanhira@llu.edu

Katherine Salcedo

Katherine Salcedo

BS - University of California, Berkeley, 2014
Basic Science, Microbiology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: kconcepcion@llu.edu

Nicholas Sanchez

Nicholas Sanchez

BS - UC Riverside, 2011
Basic Science, Biological Sciences

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: nsanchez@llu.edu

Miguel Angel Serrano-Illan

Miguel Angel Serrano-Illan

BA - Southwestern Adventist University, 2008
Basic Science, Physiology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: mrranoillan@llu.edu

Julio David Vega

Julio David Vega

University of Maryland, Baltimore County UMBC, 2013
Basic Science, Anatomy

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: jvega@llu.edu

Sonia Whang

Sonia Whang

MBA - La Sierra University, 2011
Basic Science, Biochemistry

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: sowhang@llu.edu

Vonetta Williams

Vonetta Williams

BS - Howard University, 2008
Basic Science, Biochemistry

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: vwilliams@llu.edu

Jonathan V. Wooten

Jonathan V. Wooten

BS - Georgia State University, 2015
Basic Science, Pharmacology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: jvwooten@llu.edu

 

Recent Graduates

Carlos Diaz-Osterman

Carlos Diaz-Osterman

Tania Fuentes

Tania Fuentes

Dequina Nichols

Dequina Nichols