Dismiss Alert

COVID-19

Commencement Rescheduled COVID-19 Donations

Anamika Basu, PhD

Anamika Basu, PhD

Education: Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, 2005
Center for Health Disparities and Molecular Medicine

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: abasu@llu.edu

Magda Descorbeth, PhD

Magda Descorbeth, PhD

Education: Montreal University, Canada, 2009
Center for Health Disparities and Molecular Medicine

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: mdescorbeth@llu.edu

Priyah Kalyan-Masih, MD

Priya Kalyan-Masih, MD

Education: Autonomous University of Guadalajara, Mexico 2014
Center for Health Disparities and Molecular Medicine

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: pkmasih@llu.edu

Jo-Wen Liu, PhD

Jo-Wen Liu, PhD

Education: Indiana University, 1993
Center for Health Disparities and Molecular Medicine

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: joliu@llu.edu

Vinodh Kumar Radhakrishnan, MPhil, PhD

Vinodh Kumar Radhakrishnan, MPhil, PhD

Education: University of Madras, 2008
Center for Health Disparities and Molecular Medicine

Phone: 909-558-1000Ext. 42731
E-mail: vradhakrishnan@llu.edu

Tino Sanchez, PhD

Tino Sanchez, PhD

Education: University of Southern California, 2013
Center for Health Disparities and Molecular Medicine

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: tsanchez@llu.edu

Cornelia Stoian, PhD

Cornelia Stoian, PhD

Education: University of Paris Sud, 2014
Center for Health Disparities and Molecular Medicine

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: cstoian@llu.edu