Group photo of all the deans standing in front of Coleman Pavilion

Dean

Tamara Thomas

Tamara Thomas, MD

Dean, School of Medicine
Contact: Lysenia Quijano
Email: lquijano@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4481 or Ext. 44481

 

Emeritus Dean

Tamara Thomas

ROGER HADLEY, MD

Dean, School of Medicine
Contact: Lysenia Quijano
Email: lquijano@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4481 or Ext. 44481

 


Vice Dean

Ricardo Peverini, MD

Vice Dean, Clinical Affairs
Associate Dean, Clinical Faculty
Contact: Dacia Haning
Email: daciahaning@llu.edu
Phone: 909-651-5582 or Ext. 15582

Vice Dean, Academic Affairs
Contact: Brenda Morgan
Email: bkmorgan@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4766 or Ext. 44766

 


Senior Associate Dean

Tamara Shankel

Tamara Shankel, MD

Senior Associate Dean, Medical Student Education
Contact: Lorelei Cress
Email: locress@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4255 or Ext. 44255

 
 

Associate Deans

Dr. Lynda Daniel

Lynda Daniel-Underwood, MD, PhD, FACEP

Associate Dean, Curriculum Evaluation and Learner Assessment
Contact: Jeanne Newbold
Email: jmnewbold@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4466 or Ext. 44466

Dr. Penelope Duerksen-Hughes

Penelope Duerksen-Hughes, PhD

Associate Dean, Basic Sciences and Translational Research
Contact: Brandi Robinson
Email: brobinson@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4480 or Ext. 44480

Dr. Daniel W. Giang

Daniel W. Giang, MD

Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education
Contact: Teresa Meinken
Email: tmeinken@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-6779 or Ext. 66779

Dr. Henry Lamberton

Henry L. Lamberton, PsyD

Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Contact: Karen Schiller
Email: kschiller@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4630 or Ext. 44630

Dr. Larry Loo

Lawrence K. Loo, MD

Assistant Dean for Continuing Medical Education and Associate Dean of Faculty Development
Contact: CME Office
Phone: 909-558-4663

Dr. James Pappas

James M. Pappas, MD

Associate Dean, Quality and Patient Safety
Contact: Cherise Alexander
Email: chalexander@llu.edu
Phone: 909-651-5706 or Ext. 15706

Dr. Leroy Reese

Leroy E. Reese, MD

Associate Dean, Los Angeles Programs
Contact: Pat Sandoval
Email: Patricia.Sandoval@ah.org
Phone: 323-881-8840

Dr. Sarah Roddy

Sarah Roddy, MD

Associate Dean, Admissions and Recruitment
Contact: --
Email: --
Phone: 909-558-4467 or Ext. 44467

Alice Wongworawat

Alice Wongworawat, MBA

Associate Dean, Finance and Administration
Contact: Amanda Valencia
Email: avalencia@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-7660 or Ext. 87660

Dr. Kevin Codorniz

 

Kevin Codorniz, MD

Associate Dean, Clinical Education
Contact: Debbie Warmouth
Email: dwarmouth@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4271 or Ext. 44271


Assistant Deans

Susan Ranzolin

Susan Ranzolin, BSN

Assistant Dean, Admissions
Contact:
Email: Phone: 909-558-4467 or Ext. 44467

Assistant Dean, Graduate Student Affairs
Contact: Keanen Flek
Email: jfleck@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4000 or ext. 44527

Dr. Martie Parsley

Martie L. Parsley, PhD

Assistant Dean, Residency Curriculum
Contact: Teresa Meinken
Email: tmeinken@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-6779 or Ext. 66779

Dr. M. Daniel Wongworawat

M. Daniel Wongworawat, MD

Assistant Dean, Career Advisement
Contact: Debbie Warmouth
Email: dwarmouth@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4271 or Ext. 44271

Daniel Rogstad, MD

Assistant Dean, Basic Science Education
Contact: Nicole Woods
Email: nmwoods@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-8633 or Ext. 88633

Amy Hayton, MD

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs and Wellness
Contact: Alane Bristow
Email: abristow@llu.edu
Phone: 909-651-4991 or Ext. 14991

Elaine Hart, MD

Assistant Dean, Regional Campuses
Contact: Debbie Warmouth
Email: dwarmouth@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4271 or Ext. 44271


Assistants to the Dean and Directors

Dr. Daisy DeLeon

Daisy DeLeon, PhD

Assistant to the Dean for Diversity
Contact: Venice Brown
Email: vbrown@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-8735 or Ext. 88735

Annette Lerma

Annette Lerma

Director, Records & Student Services
Email: alerma@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4461
Fax: 909-558-0255

Karen Schiller

Director, Student Affairs
Email: kschiller@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-4630 or Ext. 44630