Division of Physiology Faculty

Core:

Danilyn Angeles, PhD
Danilyn Angeles, PhD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7563
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:dangeles@llu.edu

Arlin Blood, PhD
Arlin Blood, PhD
Associate Professor

Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:ablood@llu.edu

Daisy De Leon, PhD
Daisy De Leon, PhD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-8735
Fax:(909) 558-0475
E-mail:ddeleon@llu.edu

Marino De Leon, PhD
Marino De Leon, PhD
Professor & Director Center for Health Disparities

Phone:(909) 558- 9474
Fax:(909) 558-0196
E-mail:madeleon@llu.edu

Charles Ducsay, PhD
Charles Ducsay, PhD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:cducsay@llu.edu

Johnny Figueroa,PhD
Johnny Figueroa, PhD
Assistant Professor

Phone:(909) 558-4000 Ext. 81302
Fax:(909) 558-0177
E-mail:jfigueroa@llu.edu

David Hessinger, PhD
David Hessinger, PhD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7042
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:dhessinger@llu.edu


Tim Lekic, MD, PhD
Instructor

Phone:(909) 558-1000, Ext. 88131
E-mail:tlekic@llu.edu

William Pearce, PhD
William Pearce, PhD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:wpearce@llu.edu

Gordon Power, MD
Gordon Power, MD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:gpower@llu.edu


Hongyu Qiu, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone:(909) 651-5894
Fax: (909) 558-0119
E-mail:hqiu@llu.edu

Richard Sun, PhD
Shu-Wei (Richard) Sun, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7115
Fax:(909) 558-0825
E-mail:rsun@llu.edu

Jiping Tang, MD
Jiping Tang, MD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7693
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:jtang@llu.edu

Christopher Wilson, PhD
Christopher Wilson, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone:(909) 651-5895
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:cgwilson@llu.edu

Steven Yellon, PhD
Steven Yellon, PhD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:syellon@llu.edu

John H. Zhang, MD, PhD
John H. Zhang, MD, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair

Phone:(909) 558-4723
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:jhzhang@llu.edu

Adjunct:

Eileen Brantley, PhD
Eileen Brantley, PhD
Assistant Professor
Division of Pharmacology

Phone:(909) 558-7703
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:ebrantley@llu.edu

John Buchholz, PhD
John Buchholz, PhD
Professor
Division of Pharmacology

Phone:(909) 558-7026
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:jbuchholz@llu.edu

Philip Chan, PhD
Philip Chan, PhD
Professor
Division of Physiology

Phone:(909) 558-5208
Fax:(909) 558-2450
E-mail:pjchan@llu.edu


Andre Obenaus, PhD
Associated Professor
Division of Biochemistry

Phone:(909) 558-7108
Fax:(909) 558-0825
E-mail:aobenaus@llu.edu

Lubo Zhang, PhD
Lubo Zhang, PhD
Professor & Director
Center for Perinatal Biology
Division of Pharmacology

Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:lzhang@llu.edu