Astra Anderson Galang, J. D.
Manager, Academic Operations
Alumni Hall, Room 101
Phone: (909) 558-7455
Fax: (909) 558-4035
E-mail: agalang@llu.edu

 

J. Keanan Fleck, MBA
Coordinator-Admin Svcs
Graduate Student Services and Records – Basic Sciences
Alumni Hall 109
Phone (909) 558-4527 or ext 44527
Fax: (909) 558-4035
E-mail: jfleck@llu.edu

 

Cindy Messer

Cindy Messer
Phys/Pharm Administrative Assistant
Risley Hall, Room
Phone: (909) 558-7683  or (x87683)
Fax: (909) 558-0119
E-mail: cmesser@llu.edu

Emma Taylor

Emma Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Mortensen Hall, Room 203
Phone: (909) 651-5536   or (x 42755)
Fax: (909) 558-4035
E-mail: emtaylor@llu.edu

 

Maria Villarreal

Maria Villarreal
Coordinator Admin Svcs
Risley Hall, Room 215
Phone: (909) 558-7464   or (x 87464)
Fax: (909) 558-0119
E-mail: mvillarreal@llu.edu

 

 

Allison M. Zecher, B. A
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Penelope Duerksen-Hughes
Alumni Hall, Room 101
Phone: (909) 558-8740  or (x88740)
Fax: (909) 558-4035
E-mail: azecher@llu.edu