Division of Pharmacology

Core:


Erik J. Behringer, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone:(909) 651-5334, x15334
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:ebehringer@llu.edu

Eileen Brantley, PhD
Eileen Brantley, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone:(909) 558-7703
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:ebrantley@llu.edu

John Buchholz, PhD
John Buchholz, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair
Phone:(909) 558-7026
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:jbuchholz@llu.edu


Eugenia Mata-Greenwood, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail: ematagreenwood@llu.edu

 

Leonard Werner, MD
Leonard Werner, MD
Professor
Phone:(909) 558-2870
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:lwerner@llu.edu

Sean Wilson, PhD
Sean Wilson, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:seanwilson@llu.edu

Daliao Xiao, DVM, PhD
Daliao Xiao, DVM, PhD
Professor
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:dxiao@llu.edu

Lubo Zhang, PhD
Lubo Zhang, PhD
Professor & Director
Center for Perinatal Biology
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:lzhang@llu.edu

Adjunct:

David Hessinger, PhD
David Hessinger, PhD
Professor
Division of Physiology
Phone:(909) 558-7042
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:dhessinger@llu.edu

William Pearce, PhD
William Pearce, PhD
Professor
Division of Physiology
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail: wpearce@llu.edu