Assistant Professor
Phone:(909) 651-5334, x15334
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:ebehringer@llu.edu

 

Eileen Brantley, PhDEileen Brantley, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone:(909) 558-7703
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:ebrantley@llu.edu

 

John Buchholz, PhDJohn Buchholz, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair
Phone:(909) 558-7026
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:jbuchholz@llu.edu

 

Ravi Goyal, PhD Associate Professor
Phone: (909) 558-4352
Fax: (909) 558-4029
E-mail:rgoyal@llu.edu

 

Eugenia Mata-Greenwood, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail: ematagreenwood@llu.edu

 

Leonard Werner, MDLeonard Werner, MD
Professor
Phone:(909) 558-2870
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:lwerner@llu.edu

 

Sean Wilson, PhDSean Wilson, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:seanwilson@llu.edu

 

Daliao Xiao, DVM, PhDDaliao Xiao, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:dxiao@llu.edu

 

Lubo Zhang, PhDLubo Zhang, PhD
Professor & Director
Center for Perinatal Biology
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail:lzhang@llu.edu

Adjunct:

David Hessinger, PhDDavid Hessinger, PhD
Professor
Division of Physiology
Phone:(909) 558-7042
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:dhessinger@llu.edu

 

William Pearce, PhDWilliam Pearce, PhD
Professor
Division of Physiology
Phone:(909) 558-4325
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail: wpearce@llu.edu