Division of Anatomy Faculty

John Banks

John Banks, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 909-558-7772
Fax: 909-558-7950
E-mail: jbanks@llu.edu

Denise Bellinger
Denise Bellinger, PhD
Associate Research Professor
Phone: 909-558-7069
Fax: 909-558-0432
E-mail: dbellinger@llu.edu

Molly Best

Molly Best, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 909-558-7602
Fax: 909-558-7950
E-mail: mbest@llu.edu

Chase, Resa
Resa Chase, MD
Professor
Phone: 909-558-7602
Fax: 909-558-7950
E-mail: rchase@llu.edu

Bradley Cole

Bradley Cole, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 909-583-6049
E-mail: bcole@llu.edu

Escobar-Poni, Bertha
Bertha Escobar-Poni, MD
Professor
Phone: 909-558-7102
Fax: 909-558-7950
E-mail: bescobar@llu.edu

Mary Kearns-Jonker, PhD
Associate Professor
Co-Director, Cancer, Development and Regenerative Biology Program
Phone: 909-558-8694
Fax: 909-558-7950
E-mail: mkearnsjonker@llu.edu

Kirby, Michael A.
Associate Vice President, Research Affairs
Phone: 909-558-8117
E-mail: mkirby@llu.edu

Zhongrong Luo

Zhongrong Luo, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 909-885-7602
Fax: 909-558-7950
E-mail: zluo@llu.edu

Nava, Pedro B.
P.B. Nava, PhD
Professor
Phone: 909-558-7602
Fax: 909-558-7950
E-mail: pnava@llu.edu

Oberg, Kerby C.

Kerby C. Oberg, MD, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair
Scientific Director, SM Summer Research Program
Attending, Pediatric Pathology
Administrative Office Phone: 909-558-7602
Clinical Office Phone: 909-558-4398
Lab Phone: 909-558-7212
Fax: 909-558-0439
E-mail: koberg@llu.edu

Kimberly Payne, PhD
Kimberly Payne, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, Translational Research
Research Director, Pediatric Leukemia Research Program
Phone: 909-558-4300 x81363
Fax: 909-558-0177
E-mail: kpayne@llu.edu

Darrell K. Petersen

Darrell K. Petersen, DrPH, MBA
Assistant Professor
Director, Anatomical Services
Phone: 909-558-4301
Fax: 909-558-0155
E-mail: dkpetersen@llu.edu

Soriano, Salvador
Salvador Soriano, PhD
Associate Professor
Neurodegenerative Disease Laboratory
Phone: 909-558-7010
Fax: 909-558-7950
E-mail: ssoriano@llu.edu

Wright, Kenneth R

Kenneth Wright, PhD
Professor
Program Director, Anatomy Graudate Program
Program Director, Master of Medical Science
Phone: 909-558-7656
Fax: 909-558-7950
E-mail: kwright@llu.edu