Core:

Boskovic, Danilo
Danilo Boskovic, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone:(909) 558-7706
Fax:(909) 558-4887
E-mail:dboskovic@llu.edu


Penelope Duerksen-Hughes, PhD
Professor & Associate Dean
Phone: (909) 558-4480
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail: pdhughes@llu.edu

Filippov, Valery
Valery Filippov, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
Phone:(909) 558-1000 Ext. 48656
Fax:(909) 558-0177
E-mail: vfilippov@llu.edu

Khan, Salma
Salma Khan, MBBS, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
Phone:(909) 558-4000 Ext. 81368
Fax:(909) 558-0177
E-mail: salmakhan@llu.edu

Langridge, William H. R.
William Langridge, PhD
Professor
Phone:(909) 558-1000 Ext. 81362
Fax:(909) 558-0177
E-mail: blangridge@llu.edu 

Perry, Christopher
Christopher Perry, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone:(909) 558-9702
Fax:(909) 558-4887
E-mail:chperry@llu.edu

 

Unternaehrer, Juli
Juli Unternaehrer, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone:(909) 558-7611
Fax:(909) 558-4887
E-mail:junternaehrer 'at' llu.edu

Wall, Nathan
Nathan R. Wall, PhD, MBA, MS
Associate Professor &
Biochemistry, Graduate Program Director
Phone:(909) 558-4000 Ext. 81397
Fax:(909) 558-0177
E-mail:nwall@llu.edu

Adjunct:

Bruccoleri, Aldo
Aldo Bruccoleri, PhD
Adjunct Research Professor
University of Calgary
E-Mail:bruccole@ucalgary.ca

Casiano, Carlos A.
Carlos A. Casiano, PhD
Associate Professor & Associate Director, Center for Health Disparities
Division of Microbiology
Phone:(909) 558-9474
Fax:(909) 558-0196
E-mail:ccasiano@llu.edu

Fletcher, Hansel M.
Hansel Fletcher, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair
Division of Microbiology
Phone:(909) 558- 8497
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:hfletcher@llu.edu

Gridley, Daila
Daila S. Gridley, PhD
Emeritus Professor
Division of
Biomedical Engineering Sciences
Phone:(909) 558-8361
Fax:(909) 558-0825
E-mail:dgridley@llu.edu

Hessinger, David

David Hessinger, PhD
Professor
Division of Physiology
Phone:(909) 558-7042
Fax:(909) 558-0119
E-mail:dhessinger@llu.edu

Johnson, Mark S.
Mark Johnson, PhD
Associate Professor
Division of Microbiology
Phone:(909) 558-2765
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:mjohnson@llu.edu

Kirsch, Wolff M.
Wolff Kirsch, MD
Professor & Director, Neurosurgery Center for Research Training and Education
Division of Biochemistry
Phone:(909) 558-7070
Fax:(909) 558-0472
E-mail:wkirsch@llu.edu


Andre Obenaus, PhD
Associate Professor
Division of Biochemistry
Phone:(909) 558-7108
Fax:(909) 558-0825
E-mail:aobenaus@llu.edu

Pearce, William J.
William Pearce, PhD
Professor
Division of Physiology
Phone:(909) 558-5210
Fax:(909) 558-4029
E-mail: wpearce@llu.edu

Pecaut, Michael
Michael Pecaut, PhD
Research Professor & Vice Chair
Division of Biomedical Engineering Sciences
Phone:(909) 558-8372
Fax:(909) 558-0825
E-mail:mpecaut@llu.edu

j-rossi
John J. Rossi, PhD
Professor
City of Hope
Phone:(626) 256- 4673
Fax:
E-mail:jrossi@coh.org

Taylor, Barry L.
Barry L. Taylor, PhD
Emeritus Professor
Division of Microbiology
Phone:(909) 558-4881
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:bltaylor@llu.edu