Division of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics Faculty

Core:


Aruni Wilson, PhD
Associate Research Professor

E-mail: drwilsonaruni@hotmail.com

Carlos A. Casiano
Carlos A. Casiano, PhD
Professor & Associate Director Center for Health Disparities

Phone:(909) 558-9474
Fax:(909) 558-0196
E-mail:ccasiano@llu.edu

Maria Filippova, PhD
Maria Filippova, PhD
Assistant Research Professor

Phone:(909) 558-1000 Ext. 81380
Fax:(909) 558-0177
E-mail:mfilippova@llu.edu

Hansel Fletcher
Hansel Fletcher, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair

Phone:(909) 558- 8497
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:hfletcher@llu.edu

Daila S. Gridley, PhD
Daila S. Gridley, PhD
Emeritus Professor

Phone:(909) 558-8361
Fax:(909) 558-0825
E-mail:dgridley@llu.edu

Mark Johnson, PhD
Mark Johnson, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone:(909) 558-2765
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:mjohnson@llu.edu

Saied Mirshahidi, PhD
Saied Mirshahidi, PhD
Assistant Research Professor

Phone:(909) 651-5082
Fax:(909) 558-0219
E-mail:smirshahidi@llu.edu


Ubaldo Soto, PhD
Assistant Research Professor

Phone:(909) 558-7562
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:usoto@llu.edu

Barry L. Taylor, PhD
Barry L. Taylor, PhD
Emeritus Professor

Phone:(909) 558-4881
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:bltaylor@llu.edu

Charles Wang
Charles Wang, MD, PhD, MPH
Professor & Director Center for Genomics

Phone:(909) 558-8759
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:chwang@llu.edu

Kylie Watts, PhD
Kylie Watts, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone:(909) 558-1000 Ext. 83394
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:kwatts@llu.edu

Anthony Zuccarelli, PhD
Anthony Zuccarelli, PhD
Professor

Phone:(909) 558-4480
Fax:(909) 558-4035
E-mail:azuccarelli@llu.edu

Adjunct:

William Langridge, PhD
William Langridge, PhD
Professor
Division of Biochemistry

Phone:(909) 558- 1000 Ext. 81362
Fax:(909) 558-0177
E-mail: blangridge@llu.edu

Stephen Nyirady, PhD
Stephen Nyirady, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone:(909) 558-4467
Fax:(909) 558-0359
E-mail:snyirady@llu.edu


John J Rossi, PhD
Professor
City of Hope

Phone:(626) 256- 4673
Fax:
E-mail:jrossi@coh.org


Nathan R. Wall, PhD, MBA, MS
Associate Professor
Division of Biochemistry

Phone:(909) 558-4000 Ext. 81397
Fax:(909) 558-0177
E-mail:nwall@llu.edu