Victor Camberos

Victor Camberos

BS - Unviersity of California, Riverside - 2016
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: vcamberos@llu.edu

Katherine Concepcion

Katherine Concepcion

BS - University of California, Berkely, 2014
Basic Science, Microbiology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: kconcepcion@llu.edu

Alfonso Duran, MD

Alfonso Duran, MD

Loma Linda University, 2010
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: aduran@llu.edu

Jerry Flores

Jerry Flores

University of California, Riverside, 2016
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: jeflores@llu.edu

Naomi Franco

Naomi Franco

BS - Southern Adventist University, 2013
Basic Science, Biochemistry

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: pajackson@llu.edu

Jenniffer Licero-Campbell

Jenniffer Licero-Campbell

BA - Baylor University, 2011
Basic Science, Anatomy

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: jlicerocampbell@llu.edu

Richard Lindsey

Richard Lindsey

BS - Biola University, 2012
Basic Science, Molecular Biology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: rlindsey@llu.edu

Shannalee Martinez

Shannalee Martinez

BA - Southern Adventist University, 2010
Basic Science, Anatomy

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: smartinez@llu.edu

Karina Mayagoitia

Karina Mayagoitia

BS - Pacific Union College, 2015
Basic Science, Chemistry

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: kmayagoitia@llu.edu

Perla Ontiveros

Perla Ontiveros

BS - Instituto Tecnológico de Tijuana
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: pontiveros@llu.edu

Ron Moyron

Ron Moyron

BS - La Sierra University, 2012
Basic Science, Biochemistry

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: rmoyron@llu.edu

Greisha L. Ortiz-Hernandez

Greisha Ortiz-Hernandez

BS - Universidad Metropolitana Puerto Rico, 2014
Basic Science, Biology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: gortizhernandez@llu.edu

Foluwasomi Oyefeso

Foluwasomi Oyefeso

BS - Walla Walla University, 2019
Basic Science

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: daperez@llu.edu

Hiel Rutanhira

Hiel Rutanhira

BS - Southern Adventist University, 2012
Basic Science, Biology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: hrutanhira@llu.edu

Nicholas Sanchez

Nicholas Sanchez

BS - UC Riverside, 2011
Basic Science, Biological Sciences

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: nsanchez@llu.edu

Julio David Vega

Julio David Vega

University of Maryland, Baltimore County UMBC, 2013
Basic Science, Anatomy

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: jvega@llu.edu

Jonathan V. Wooten

Jonathan V. Wooten

BS - Georgia State University, 2015
Basic Science, Pharmacology

Phone: 909-558-8777
E-mail: jvwooten@llu.edu

Recent Graduates

Kathia Cordero

Kathia Cordero

Christina DuRoss

Christina DuRoss

Manuel Montero

Manuel Montero

Leanne Woods-Burnham

Leanne Woods-Burnham